SSL Certificate

Staff Email Directory

Ela Alexander ealexander@wornickjds.org
Edna Avraham eavraham@wornickjds.org
Vici Blackman vblackman@wornickjds.org
Pam Bodin pbodin@wornickjds.org
Abbe Braitman abraitman@wornickjds.org
Michal Braker mbraker@wornickjds.org
Courtney Brenner cbrenner@wornickjds.org
Corine Brouwer-Terlouw cbrouwer@wornickjds.org
Jessica Chamberlain jchamberlain@wornickjds.org
Debra Constantino dconstantino@wornickjds.org
Rebecca Davis rdavis@wornickjds.org
Corine Edwards cedwards@wornickjds.org
Rafi Esterson resterson@wornickjds.org
Adeelee Fox abfox@wornickjds.org
Esther Gillette egillette@wornickjds.org
Katherine Goodman kgoodman@wornickjds.org
Dalit Gvirtsman dgvirtsman@wornickjds.org
Nicole Haire nhaire@wornickjds.org
Samantha Hendrickson shendrickson@wornickjds.org
Lillian Howard lhoward@wornickjds.org
Dana Izenson dizenson@wornickjds.org
Barbara Jacobs bjacobs@wornickjds.org
Riva Jacobs rjacobs@wornickjds.org
Suzy Kosh skosh@wornickjds.org
Alix Kron akron@wornickjds.org
Netta Lachish nlachish@wornickjds.org
Sarina Madnick smadnick@wornickjds.org
Chelsea Mandell cmandell@wornickjds.org
Purnima Mani pmani@wornickjds.org
Annie O'Donnell aodonnell@wornickjds.org
Cynthia Pellegrini cpellegrini@wornickjds.org
Kristen Reese kreese@wornickjds.org
Jessica Rosenberg jrosenberg@wornickjds.org
Kyle-Bryn Samovar ksamovar@wornickjds.org
Rebekah Schectman rschechtman@wornickjds.org
Karin Segal ksegal@wornickjds.org
Mor Sharon Katz msharonkatz@wornickjds.org
Ginger Slonaker gslonaker@wornickjds.org
Ronit Solomon rsolomon@wornickjds.org
Brian Swenson bswenson@wornickjds.org
Jen Taxay jtaxay@wornickjds.org
Dorothy Thornton dthornton@wornickjds.org
Karen Wagshul kbw@wornickjds.org
Fred Weiner fweiner@pjcc.org
Mission Statement
Ronald C. Wornick Jewish Day School develops students who are socially and academically prepared to meet their full potential as engaged leaders committed to a life steeped in Jewish ethics and values.

About Wornick

Enrollment: 195
Grades: TK-8
Average Class Size: 12
Accreditation:
California Association of Independent Schools (CAIS)
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Membership:
National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS)

800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600

Accredited by CAIS and WASC

powered by finalsite