SSL Certificate

Upcoming Athletics Events

Practices and game schedules for all Wornick teams are listed below. To filter by a specific team, use the drop down box or click on a team name to visit the team page. From the team page, there is a calendar button which will allow you to add the team schedule to your own personal calendar.

Click here for locations and driving directions. For more information, email the Wornick Athletic Director.

7th/8th Grade Basketball Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/19/18
4:00PM
    @ PJCC Gym
vs. Charles Armstrong
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
4:00PM
     
Synapse
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
4:00PM
    @ PJCC Gym
vs. Bowman International School
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00PM
     
Alto
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00PM
    @ PJCC Gym
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
4:00PM
    @ PJCC Gym
vs. Gideon Hauser Jewish Day School
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
5:00PM
     
Pac Bay
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ PJCC Gym
vs. Charles Armstrong
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
    @ Sea Crest School
vs. Sea Crest School
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00PM
     
vs. Waldorf
  more info

Winter Athletics Sign-Ups:

Girls Basketball (6th-8th)

800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600

Accredited by CAIS and WASC

powered by finalsite