SSL Certificate

Upcoming Athletics Events

Practices and game schedules for all Wornick teams are listed below. To filter by a specific team, use the drop down box or click on a team name to visit the team page. From the team page, there is a calendar button which will allow you to add the team schedule to your own personal calendar.

Click here for locations and driving directions. For more information, email the Wornick Athletic Director.

Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Away
vs. Sea Crest School
1
  more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:00PM Cross Country (5th-8th)    
  more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:00PM Cross Country (5th-8th)    
  more info
5:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Away
vs. Sea Crest School
2
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Cross Country (5th-8th)    
  more info
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Away
Pac Bay   more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Home
Alto Int.   more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:00PM Cross Country (5th-8th)    
  more info
Monday, 10/08/2018
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Home
vs. Charles Armstrong
  more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Away
Synapse   more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM Cross Country (5th-8th)    
  more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Home
vs. Bowman International School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM Cross Country (5th-8th)    
  more info
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Away
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:00PM Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)   Home
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:00PM Cross Country (5th-8th)    
CHAMPIONSHIP   more info

Fall Athletics Sign-Ups:

Boys and Girls Cross Country (5th-8th)
Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)
Boys and Girls Golf (6th-8th)

800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600

Accredited by CAIS and WASC

powered by finalsite