SSL Certificate

Click here for the 2018-2019 Major Holidays Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Monday - April 2, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • School Closed - Passover Break
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • School Resumes
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • RCWJDS Board Meeting 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • Shalom Ivrit Committee Meetings 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • Yom HaShoah (Holocaust Memorial Day)
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • PTO Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Yom HaZikaron (Memorial Day)
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Yom HaAtzmaut (Independence Day)
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Town Hall Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Town HallSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book Fair NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600
powered by finalsite