SSL Certificate

Click here for the 2018-2019 Major Holidays Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • Shmini Atzeret - No School
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • Simchat Torah - No Classes, Gesher Open
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • Spirit Day
    • Kabbalat Shabbat 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday - October 7, 2018
    • New Parent Social 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - October 11, 2018
    • PTO Poker Night! 6:45 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • PTO Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Kabbalat Shabbat 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • Parent Ed Night: Learning to Use Toolbox, Language Tools for Your Child's Social-Emotional Well-Being 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • PTO Ladies Night Out! 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • Kabbalat ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • HavdallahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • Common Ground: Carl Honore: Don't Hurry, Be Happy: The Slow Fix for Busy FamiliesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • Kabbalat ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday - October 28, 2018
    • Middle School Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • HavdallahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600

Accredited by CAIS and WASC

powered by finalsite