SSL Certificate

Click here for the 2018-2019 Major Holidays Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • School Resumes!
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • PTO Meeting 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • Spirit Day!
    • Kabbalat Shabbat 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday - January 13, 2019
    • Preschool Academy - Science! 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • Middle School Night for 5th Grade Parents - location TBA 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • Minimum Day - Teacher In-Service (Noon Dismissal)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • New Student Applications for 2019-20 School Year DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kabbalat ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • MLK, Jr. Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HavdallahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • Science Fair NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • Kabbalat ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • Prospective Kindergarten Screening SessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HavdallahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - January 29, 2019
    • Common Ground: Justine Fonte, M.Ed, MPH: Laying the Groundwork for Healthy Relationships in the Digital AgeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • 5th Grade Aliyah L'Torah Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600

Accredited by CAIS and WASC

powered by finalsite