SSL Certificate

Click here for the 2018-2019 Major Holidays Calendar
Click here for the 2019-2020 Major Holidays Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • PTO Teacher Appreciation Breakfast 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Community Yom HaShoah Commemoration 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • Spirit Day!
    • Kabbalat Shabbat 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 7, 2019
    • Welcome Orientation for New Families 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • Yom HaZikaron (Memorial Day) - Wear White to School
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • Yom HaAtzmaut (Independence Day) - Wear blue and white to school
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • Kabbalat Shabbat 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • PTO Teacher Appreciation Lunch 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • Kabbalat Shabbat 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • Havdallah 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • Rams Athletics Banquet 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • Lag B'Omer
    • 1st Grade Kabbalat HaSiddur 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Community Lag B'Omer Celebration 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Middle School Color Wars & BBQSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Minimum Day - Dismissal at noon, Gesher open until 6pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kabbalat ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HavdallahSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • 8th Grade Portfolio PresentationsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 7th Grade Tzedakah CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • Odyssey of the Mind PresentationsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • Kabbalat ShabbatSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600

Accredited by CAIS and WASC

powered by finalsite