Main Menu

Explore More

Logo Image

PTO Events

PTO Bylaws Banner Photo

The PTO has many exciting events scheduled throughout the year! Check back regularly for updated information, new events, and more details about volunteer opportunities.

You can also click here to sign up for a PTO committee or volunteer opportunity!

Upcoming Events & Meetings

All virtual event links can be found in the Wornick Weekly and on the Wornick Calendar.

Friday, November 18
9:00am:  Monthly PTO Meeting - on campus following Kabbalat Shabbat

Monday, November 28 - Friday, December 2
Fall Book Fair

Monday, December 5 - Friday, December 9
Teacher Appreciation Week #1

Friday, December 9
9:00am Monthly PTO Meeting  - on campus following Kabbalat Shabbat

Sunday, January 22
6:30 PTO Parent Social TBD

Sunday, March 5
10:00am: Purim Event TBD

Sunday, March 12
10:00am:  Mentor/Mentee Playdate

Monday, March 20 - Friday, March 24
Spring Book Fair

Monday, March 27 - Friday, March 31
Teacher Appreciation Week #2

Monday, May 1 - Friday, May 5
Teacher Appreciation Week #3

Sunday, May 21, 2023
Save the date for WornickFest!