Meet Your PTO

Meet Your PTO Banner Photo
Your PTO Board for the 2019-2020 School Year is:
Cate Koss, PTO President (Parent of 1st & 3rd Graders)
Megan Krat, PTO Vice President, Events (Parent of 1st Grader)
Katie Wolff, PTO Vice President, Tikkun Olam (Parent of 4th & 7th Graders)
Michelle Goldstein, PTO Vice President, Information Technology (Parent of 2nd Grader)
Rebecca Rodnitsky, PTO Vice President, Community Engagement (Parent of 3rd & 6th Graders)
To Be Announced, PTO Secretary
To Be Announced, PTO Treasurer
Our email address is You can email us any time with questions, comments, or concerns. If you would like to serve on the PTO Board, or if you are interested in learning more about serving on the Board or its committees, please let us know.