Main Menu

Explore More

Logo Image

End of Year Events

Date
Time
Event
Thursday, May 28 8:30-9:45 am  Yom HaShoah Discussion & Tefillah
Monday, May 2 7:30-8:30 pm  7th Grade High School Night
Wednesday, May 4 8:30-9:45 am  Yom HaZikaron - Memorun
Thursday, May 5 1:45-3:15 pm Yom HaAtzmaut Celebration
Monday, May 9 7-8:30 pm Welcome Orientation for New Families and Incoming TK/Kindergarten (for parents)
Tuesday, May 10 2-3 pm 4th Grade Red Eye Saloon
    5th Grade Sourdough Soiree
Friday, May 13 3:15-3:45 pm In-person Ruach Shabbat with Isaac Zones
Sunday, May 15 10-11:30 am Incoming TK/K & New Grades 1-3 Playdate
Tuesday, May 17   7th Grade Tzedakah Allocation Day
Sunday, May 22 10 am-1 pm WornickFest
Tuesday, May 24 1:30-3 pm 7th Grade Tzedakah Celebration
Wednesday, May 25 9-10:30 am 8th Grade Portfolio Presentations (tentative date)
Thursday, May 26 8:30-9:45 am 1st Grade Kabbalat HaSiddur
Friday, May 27   Color Wars - Grades 5-8
Wednesday, June 1 7-8:30 pm Athletics Banquet
Tuesday, June 7 10:30 am-12 pm 5th Grade Promotion
Wednesday, June 8 5-6:30 pm 8th Grade Graduation
Thursday, June 9   Last Tefillah & Moving Forward Ceremony, L'Hitraot Lunch

Last Day of School
June 2021

Last Day of School 2021 4

8th Grade Graduation
June 2021

5th Grade Promotion 2021 1
8th Grade Graduation 2021 2
8th Grade Graduation 2021 3

5th Grade Promotion
June 2021

5th Grade Promotion 2021 1
5th Grade Promotion 2021 2
5th Grade Promotion 2021 3

Final Chavurot of the Year
June 2021


Welcome Orientation for TK and Kindergarten
June 2021


WornickFest
May 2021

Wornick Fest 2021

7th Grade Tzedakah Presentations
May 2021

Tzedakah Celebration 2021 1
Tzedakah Celebration 2021 2
Tzedakah Celebration 2021 3

Celebrating Mr. Wornick's birthday!
May 2021

Mr Wornick Birthday 2021 1
Mr Wornick Birthday 2021 2
Mr Wornick Birthday 2021 3

Lag B'Omer Celebration
April 2021

Lag B'Omer 2021 3
Class of 2022