Main Menu

Explore More

Logo Image

Calendar

Click here for the 2021-2022 Major Holidays & School Breaks Calendar
Click here for the 2022-2023 Major Holidays & School Breaks Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Havdallah via Zoom
-
via Zoom
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
T'filah
-
Yom HaAtzmaut Celebration!
-
Fri, May 6
Kabbalat Shabbat (via Zoom)
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Havdallah via Zoom
-
via Zoom
Tue, May 10
5th Grade Sourdough Soiree
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
T'filah
-
Fri, May 13
PTO Meeting
-
https://wornickjds-org.zoom.us/j/6713653714?pwd=dko5VXo3K1RFRXVFWEU1bmVrTGo3UT09
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Havdallah via Zoom
-
via Zoom
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
T'filah
-
Fri, May 20
Kabbalat Shabbat (via Zoom)
-
Sat, May 21
Mon, May 23
Havdallah via Zoom
-
via Zoom
Tue, May 24
7th Grade Tzedakah Celebration
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Kabbalat HaSiddur - 1st Grade
-
T'filah
-
Sat, May 28