Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Click here for the 2020-2021 Major Holidays & School Breaks Calendar
Click here for the 2021-2022 Major Holidays & School Breaks Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 6
Zikaron BaSalon
-
Via Zoom.
Wed, Apr 7
TK-8 Staggered Dismissal
-
Thu, Apr 8
T'filah (all school)
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 9
PTO Monthly Meeting & Friday Coffee
-
via Zoom
Kabbalat Shabbat
-
via Zoom
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Havdallah (all school)
-
Zoom
Tue, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Friday Coffees!
-
via Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Kabbalat Shabbat
-
via Zoom
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Friday Coffees!
-
via Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Kabbalat Shabbat
-
via Zoom
Sat, Apr 24