Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Click here for the 2020-2021 Major Holidays & School Breaks Calendar
Click here for the 2021-2022 Major Holidays & School Breaks Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
TK-8 Staggered Dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 3
T'filah (all school)
-
Zoom
7th Grade Tzedakah Celebration
-
Fri, Jun 4
PTO Friday Coffees!
-
via Zoom
Kabbalat Shabbat
-
via Zoom
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Incoming TK/K Playdate
-
Mon, Jun 7
Havdallah (all school)
-
Zoom
Tue, Jun 8
5th Grade Promotion
-
Wed, Jun 9
8th Grade Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3