Calendar

Click here for the 2019-2020 Major Holidays Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Winter Vacation -- SCHOOL CLOSED
-
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Vacation -- SCHOOL CLOSED
-
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Vacation -- SCHOOL CLOSED
-
Wed, Jan 1
Winter Vacation -- SCHOOL CLOSED
-
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Vacation -- SCHOOL CLOSED
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Havdallah
-
Ulam Gadol
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Schoolwide Tefillah
-
ulam
Fri, Jan 10
PTO Meeting
-
Kabbalat Shabbat
-
Ulam
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Preschool Academy: Tinkering Time
-
Mon, Jan 13
Havdallah
-
Ulam Gadol
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Common Ground: Jennifer Eberhardt, PhD & Julie Lythcott-Haims: Biased, How Unconscious Bias Shapes a Behavior
-
Sacred Heart Schools, Atherton, 150 Valparaiso Ave, Atherton, CA 94027, USA
Thu, Jan 16
Schoolwide Tefillah
-
ulam
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Schoolwide Tefillah
-
ulam
Fri, Jan 24
Kabbalat Shabbat
-
Ulam
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Havdallah
-
Ulam Gadol
Common Ground: John O'Sullivan: Changing the Game: Giving Youth Sports Back to Our Kids
-
Crystal Springs Uplands School, 400 Uplands Dr, Hillsborough, CA 94010, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1