Main Menu

Explore More

Logo Image

Calendar

Click here for the 2021-2022 Major Holidays & School Breaks Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 29
Havdallah via Zoom
-
via Zoom
Tue, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 2
T'filah
-
PTO Chanukkah Event (Via Zoom)
-
Sat, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 6
Havdallah via Zoom
-
via Zoom
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts T'filah
-
Sat, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Havdallah via Zoom
-
via Zoom
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts T'filah
-
Sat, Dec 18