Calendar

Click here for the 2020-2021 Major Holidays Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Virtual New Parent Social
-
via Zoom
Mon, Aug 31
Havdallah (all school)
-
Zoom
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
T'filah (all school)
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 4
Virtual Coffee with Wornick Board
-
Kabbalat Shabbat
-
via Zoom
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Virtual Room Parent meeting
-
via Zoom
3rd grade In Person Social
-
TK-5 Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
T'filah (all school)
-
Zoom
6th grade In Person Social
-
Fri, Sep 11
PTO Friday Coffees!
-
via Zoom
Pick up PTO Shabbat gift bags
-
Balclutha Drive
Kabbalat Shabbat
-
via Zoom
Pick up PTO Shabbat gift bags
-
Balclutha Drive
Wornick Community Virtual Shabbat Dinner
-
via Zoom
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Havdallah (all school)
-
Zoom
Tue, Sep 15
4th Grade In Person Social
-
Wed, Sep 16
RCWJDS Board Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 17
T'filah (all school)
-
Zoom
5th grade In Person Social
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Havdallah (all school)
-
Zoom
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
T'filah (all school)
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 25
PTO Friday Coffees!
-
via Zoom
Kabbalat Shabbat
-
via Zoom
Sat, Sep 26