Calendar

Click here for the 2019-2020 Major Holidays Calendar

Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Havdallah
-
Ulam Gadol
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Schoolwide Tefillah
-
ulam
Parent Game Night with HOS Mr. Eilath
-
Beit Midrash
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Schoolwide Tefillah
-
ulam
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Havdallah
-
Ulam Gadol
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Patio Party
-
Blue Line Pizza, 1108 Burlingame Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010, USA
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Get to Know Our Head of School Adam Eilath
-
Lent Rose Garden, Wornick Jewish Day School
Sat, Aug 31