Upcoming Athletics Events

Practices and game schedules for all Wornick teams are listed below. To filter by a specific team, use the drop down box or click on a team name to visit the team page. From the team page, there is a calendar button which will allow you to add the team schedule to your own personal calendar.

Click here for locations and driving directions. For more information, email the Wornick Athletic Director.

7th/8th Grade Basketball Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
4:00PM
  Home @ PJCC Gym
Synapse
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
4:00PM
    @ Gideon Hauser Jewish Day School
vs. Gideon Hauser Jewish Day School
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
4:00PM
  Home @ PJCC Gym
vs. Bowman International School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Alto
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Alma Heights
vs. Alma Heights
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ PJCC Gym
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ PJCC Gym
vs. Charles Armstrong
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Alma Heights
vs. Alma Heights
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:00PM
    @ PJCC Gym
vs. Sea Crest School
  more info

Basketball Sign-Ups:

Boys Basketball (6th-8th)
Girls Basketball (6th-8th)

800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600
powered by finalsite