Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • RCWJDS Board Meeting 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO Classes, Gesher Open 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO Classes, Gesher Open 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    • Daylight Savings - Fall Back
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Common Ground: Lee Mun Wah: Creating Community and Connection Across Cultures 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • Common Ground: Lee Mun Wah, Creating Community and Connection Across Cultures 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • Common Ground: Lee Mun Wah, Creating Community and Connection Across Cultures 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • PJCC Hosts: Israel Forum with Benny Morris 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM
    Sunday - November 12, 2017
    • Moadon Haseret Hebrew Movie Theater 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • Middle School Parent Coffee 8:20 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • Get to Know Wornick Info Session 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Sunday - November 19, 2017
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Generations Day! Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • School Closed - Thanksgiving HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • School Closed - Thanksgiving HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • Book Fair WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • Book Fair WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • Book Fair WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book Fair Night Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • Book Fair WeekSignup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600
powered by finalsite