Click here to add the Wornick calendar to your own personal Google calendar. After the calendar appears, use the +GoogleCalendar button (shown here) on the bottom right corner of the calendar and choose “Yes, add this calendar”.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday - October 1, 2017
    • PTO Sukkah Build 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • B'nai Mitzvah Parent Meeting for 7th Grade Parents 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • School Closed - Sukkot
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • Sukkot - NO Classes in Session, Gesher Open
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • Grades 3-5 Parent Coffee B'Sukkah 8:20 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • School Closed - Shmini Atzeret
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Simchat Torah - NO Classes in Session - Gesher Open
    Sunday - October 15, 2017
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • 5th Grade Parent Meeting (Intro to Middle School) 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • PTO Poker NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • Grades 5-8 Puberty Education Night for Parents (Ivy Chen)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • PTO Mom's NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • Israel Trip Meeting for 8th Grade ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
800 Foster City Boulevard, Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 378-2600
powered by finalsite